Contact Wykamol

Telephone

+44 (0) 845 400 6666

Fax

+44 (0) 845 400 3333

Find Us

Wykamol Group Ltd
Unit 3
Boran Court
Network 65 Business Park,
Burnley, 
United Kingdom, BB11 5TH

See our Location
Locate

Find Your Local Expert

Our Technical Experts cover all of the UK and are knowledgeable in all aspects of the construction industry, including Damp and Timber, Gas and Waterproofing, and Structural Repairs. For product information, technical advice and specification services, find Your Local Expert below and ask away!

Question Mark
North West

Gareth Lea

Your Local Technical Expert

07786983891
gareth.lea@wykamol.com
Scotland

David Taylor

Your Local Technical Expert
ISSE MIWsc

07786543585
david.taylor@wykamol.com
North East

Wayne Longstaff

Your Local Technical Expert
C.S.S.W

07831154155
wayne.longstaff@wykamol.com
South West

Carl Thomas

Your Local Technical Expert

07884493325
carl.thomas@wykamol.com
South East

Greg Copcutt

Your Local Technical Expert

07899956659
greg.copcutt@wykamol.com
Midlands

Steven Evans

Your Local Technical Expert

07884493326
steven.evans@wykamol.com

Paul Shepherd

National Structural Expert
B.Sc.(Hons), Civ.Eng., F.F.B

07795822203
paul.shepherd@wykamol.com

David Jeffries

Technical Waterproofing Director
B.Sc., M.Sc., C.S.S.W., C.S.R.T

07733102158
david.jeffries@wykamol.com

Philip Charles

National Merchant Sales Director

07768652610
philip.charles@wykamol.com
None